Click here to Jump to Main Content

Ohio Sea Grant College Program
and Stone Laboratory

Ohio Sea Grant and Stone Laboratory

Contact Us

Ohio Sea Grant Office
1314 Kinnear Rd., Area 100
Columbus, OH 43212-1156
tel: 614.292.8949
fax: 614.292.4364
Dr. Jeffrey M. Reutter
Jill Jentes Banicki
Assistant Director, Communications Coordinator
Bryan Ford
Business Manager
Christopher J. Winslow
Assistant Director
Dr. Rosanne W. Fortner
Education Coordinator
Arleen Pineda
Program Coordinator, Stone Laboratory
Doris Smith
HR/Financial Coordinator
Communications Matthew Forte
Associate Editor
  Christina Dierkes
Technical Editor
  Greg Aylsworth
Graphic Designer
  Nancy Cruickshank
Publications & Distribution
  George Oommen
System Engineer, Web Applications Developer
*Program Leader Co-Coordinators
Frank R. Lichtkoppler*, Lake & Ashtabula Counties
t: 440.350.2582
Heather Elmer, Ohio Coastal Training Program
t: 419.433.4601
Tory A. Gabriel, Cuyahoga County
t: 440.808.5627
Sarah Orlando, Ohio Clean Marinas Program Coordinator
t: 419.609.4120
Melinda Huntley, Tourism Extension Program Director
t: 419.366.4391
David O. Kelch, Erie & Lorain Counties
t: 440.326.5851
Joe Lucente, Lucas County
t: 419.213.4254
Stone Laboratory, Field Office
P.O. Box 119
Put-in-Bay, OH 43456
tel: 419.285.2341/614.247.6500
fax: 614.247.6578
Kelly Dress
Office Associate
Kristin Stanford
Education and Outreach Manager
Matt Thomas
Stone Laboratory Manager